Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

EAST LAKE HIGH  - EAGLES WRESTLING

2005-2006 SCHEDULE

 

    DATE

COMPETITION

SITE

 

 

 

Thurs Nov 10

Pre-Season Classic  EL, Tarpon, Dixie,P.Park

East Lake

 

 

 

Tues Nov 15

JV  Quad – EL, CS, PP, Dunedin

East Lake

 

 

 

Thur  Dec 1

JV Quad Meet  EL, ,Dunedin.Tarpon, Dixie

Dunedin

 

 

 

Fri –Sat Dec 2-3

East Lake Invitational Tournament

East Lake

 

 

 

Mon  Dec 5

JV Quad Meet – EL, Largo,

Pinellas Park,Palm Harbor

East Lake

 

 

 

Wed Dec 7

Dual Meet v Palm Harbor

East Lake

 

 

 

Fri-Sat Dec 9-10

Jerry Mita Tournament

Pinellas Park

 

 

 

Fri-Sat Dec 16-17

 Dade Challenge Tournament

Miami Braddock

 

 

 

Wed  Jan 4

Dual Meet @ Mitchell

Mitchell

 

 

 

Fri-Sat Jan 6-7

Graves Tournament

Brandon

 

 

 

Wed Jan 11

Dual Meet @ Countryside

Countryside

 

 

 

Fri-Sat  Jan 13-14

Pinellas County Conference Tournament

Boca Ciega

 

 

 

Wed Jan 18

Dual Meet @River Ridge

River Ridge

 

 

 

Tues  Jan 24

JV Quad Meet – EL, Dixie, Lakewood, Northeast

Dixie Hollins

 

 

 

Wed Jan 25

 Senior Night

East Lake

 

Double Dual Meet v Tarpon Springs & Largo

 

 

 

 

Fri-Sat Jan 27-28

Jupiter Tournament

Jupiter

 

 

 

Fri  Feb 2

District Tournament

TBA

 

 

 

Fri-Sat Feb 9-10

Regional Wrestling Tournament

East Lake High

 

 

 

Thurs, Fri Sat

Feb 16, 17, 18

Florida State Wrestling Tournament

Lakeland Center

 

Coaching Staff:  Head Coach – Damien VanSickle

Asst. Coaches:    Pete Collins, Pat Roberts,  Mark Peluso, Craig Belcher